Board of Directors

2019-2021  Board of Directors

The Arkansas Airport Operators Association (AAOA) serves the common interests of the owners, operators and users of the 91 public use airports located throughout the State of Arkansas. AAOA provides a unified voice for airport operators to State and Federal agencies, the General Assembly and the Congress of the United States of America, on proposed or pending legislation and regulations.

Charles Butcher


Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport

Glen Barentine

Vice President

Hot Springs Memorial Field

Michael Griffin

Past President

Fort Smith Regional Airport

Doug Hale


Pine Bluff Municipal Airport

Carri Campbell

Executive Secretary

Arkansas Airport Operators Association

Carl Humphrey

Central Region Representative

Stuttgart Municipal Airport

Leonard T. Smith

Air Carrier Representative

Bill and Hillary Clinton National Airport

Judy McCutcheon

Northwest Region Representative

Boone County Airport

Randy Gilless

Northeast Region Representative

Pocahontas Municipal Airport

Vacant Position

Southwest Region Representative

Bill Brothers

Southeast Region Representative

Helena West Helena Municpal Airport Thompson-Robbins Field

Daniel Barnes

Corporate Member

McClelland Consulting Engineers, Inc.

Jordan Culver

Corporate Member

Garver, LLC

Fred DiLibero

Corporate Member

Crown Products, Inc.

Jerry Chism, Director


Arkansas Department of Aeronautics